The beginning of something good!

Hello there!!  I am about to begin an adventure in the blogging world and am so excited!  I hope to include information on freebies, things that are quality but yet low price, and a little bit of family fun.

Please hold on, while I get familiar with WordPress and find a design that is visually attractive!!

A little background on myself…
I have been reading mommy blogs for about 5 years now and have would love to someday have a successful blog like MomAdvice, Freebies4Mom, and DealSeekingMom!!  I am the proud momma of 3 young children ages 4, 3, and 10 months – I hope you will get to know them a little as time goes on – and am married to my wonderful husband who provides strength and stability to our family. 

I love to spend time with my family, read, take walks and hope to do a little photography in the future.

WELCOME to my little corner of the world!!

My first little piece of advice is…..Download the Google ToolBar as there is a great tool in there that will help AutoFill your forms for when you fill out forms for FrEeBiEs!!  What an excellent thing!!

I hope to get to know some of you in the blogging world a little better!!!  Wish me luck!!  🙂

~Katie~

About meyerfamilyof5

We are a family of 5 and loving it! I am looking forward to blogging and am excited to see what opportunities it brings!
This entry was posted in Freebies. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

