Clinique Gift with Purchase

To start off, you will need a little background on me.  I have had combination skin for as long as I can remember, I have used many name brand “solutions” however NOTHING has worked.

Someone suggested that I go to a Clinique counter at the mall and see if they could help.  Well aprox 1 month ago, I went to the West Des Moines, IA Yonkers and went through the whole rigamaroll.  Turns out they have an Acne Solutions system (plus the Moisture Surge – as I have extreamly dry skin), that I spent aproximately $100 on total.  I have been using this now for 1 month and can honestly say that my skin has NEVER been more clear (except when I was preggo)!!!  I can not explain how excited I am!!! 

The freebie comes in as I went back into the Yonkers store in order to look into getting the Moisture Surge as we are a couple hours away from our nearset Clinique dealer.  While there, the gal at the counter was super helpful and I ended up getting the following:

  • All About Eyes
  • Brighter Smile Lip Colour Palette
  • Clarifying Lotion 2
  • Rinse-off Foaming Cleanser
  • Superbalm Moisturizing Gloss in Currant
  • Lash Doubling Mascara in Black
  • Cosmetic Bag
  • What a great package!!!

    I am hoping that this continues to clear up my face, I think I’m hooked!!

    ~Katie~

    About meyerfamilyof5

    We are a family of 5 and loving it! I am looking forward to blogging and am excited to see what opportunities it brings!
    This entry was posted in Freebies. Bookmark the permalink.

    Leave a Reply

    